Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

A new SCU Phonebook is coming soon. You can preview the new version, and give us your feedback about the new design.

Law School - Alumni Relations and Development

Bernosky, Karen
Senior Director of Development
1-408-551-1749 kbernosky@scu.edu
Horne, Mayhugh
Sr. Assistant Dean, External Relations
1-408-554-2706 mhorne@scu.edu
Livingston, Kendra
Director, External Relations
1-408-551-1763 klivingston@scu.edu
Lynch, Ellen
Director of Development
1-408-554-5496 elynch@scu.edu
Machado, Jennifer
Administrative Associate
1-408-554-5467 jmachado@scu.edu
Short, Marjorie
Administrative Associate
1-408-551-1748 mjshort@scu.edu