Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Applied Mathematics Department

Chiappari, Stephen (Steve) A.
Chair and Senior Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 contact form
Bhatnagar, Nirdosh
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-551-4061 nbhatnagar@scu.edu
Kleinhenz, Robert (Bob)
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-551-3025 rkleinhenz@scu.edu
Lee, Diana
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 ddlee@scu.edu
Lesniak, Ronald
Faculty
1-408-554-5313 rlesniak@scu.edu
Massie, Melanie
Senior Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-4061 mmassie@scu.edu
Melman, Aaron
Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 amelman@scu.edu
Metwally, Magda
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5003 mmetwally@scu.edu
Morganstern, Ralph
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 rmorganstern@scu.edu
Purdum, Kristen
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 kpurdum@scu.edu
Tabrizi, Ph.D., Abdie
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 atabrizi@scu.edu
Tran, Nicholas Q
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 contact form
Zarantonello, Sergio
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 szarantonello@scu.edu