Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

A new SCU Phonebook is coming soon. You can preview the new version, and give us your feedback about the new design.

Bioengineering Department

Zhang, Zhiwen (Jonathan)
Chair and Associate Professor
1-408-554-6864 zzhang@scu.edu
Li, Gang
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4874 gli3@scu.edu
Sabelman, Eric
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4874 esabelman@scu.edu
Araci, Ismail
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-6817 iaraci@scu.edu
Asuri, Prashanth
Associate Professor
1-408-551-3005 asurip@scu.edu
Blanco, Matthew
Senior Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-4874 mblanco@scu.edu
Kim, Ashley
Associate Professor
1-408-554-4874 ukim@scu.edu
Levy, Daniel
Lab Manager
1-408-554-4874 dhlevy@scu.edu
Lu, Bill
Associate Professor
1-408-551-3510 blu2@scu.edu
Mobed-Miremadi, Maryam
Lecturer
1-408-554-2731 mmobedmiremadi@scu.edu
Yan, Yuling
Professor
1-408-554-4485 yyan1@scu.edu