Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Aerospace Engineering

Ayoubi, Mohammad Ali
Associate Professor
1-408-554-5205 maayoubi@scu.edu
Chien, Lung-siaen
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4937 lchien@scu.edu
Djordjevic, Nikola
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4937 ndjordjevic@scu.edu
Fabris, Drazen
Associate Professor
1-408-554-4985 dfabris@scu.edu
Henderson, Opeta
Senior Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-4937 ohenderson@scu.edu
Hiremath, Mahantesh
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4937 mhiremath@scu.edu
Kitts, Christopher
Associate Professor
1-408-554-4382 ckitts@scu.edu
MacCubbin, Donald
Manager, Machine Shop
1-408-554-4558 dmaccubbin@scu.edu
Nguyen, Nhan
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4937 n2nguyen@scu.edu