Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Civil, Environmental, and Sustainable Engineering Department

Serrette, Reynaud L
Chair and Professor
1-408-554-6868 rserrette@scu.edu
Woytowitz, Peter
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 pwoytowitz@scu.edu
Bansal, Gurtej
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 gbansal@scu.edu
Pera, Nicolas
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 npera@scu.edu
Walz, Gary
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 gwalz@scu.edu
Abbott, Tracy
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5277 tabbott@scu.edu
Aschheim, Dr. Mark
Professor
1-408-554-6871 maschheim@scu.edu
Doyle, Laura
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 ldoyle@scu.edu
Ghafooripour, Amin
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 aghafooripour@scu.edu
He, Rachel
Associate Professor
1-408-554-5019 rhe1@scu.edu
Massie, Melanie
Senior Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-4061 mmassie@scu.edu
Maurer, Edwin
Professor
1-408-554-2178 emaurer@scu.edu
Nilsson, Tonya
Senior Lecturer
1-408-554-6867 tnilsson@scu.edu
Said, Hisham
Associate Professor
1-408-551-7156 hsaid@scu.edu
Singh, Sukhmander
Professor
1-408-554-6869 ssingh@scu.edu
Woodcock, Brent
Lab Manager
1-408-554-4120 bwoodcock@scu.edu